Naturally Nutritious... Delicious

Items 0

Vegetarian or Vegan?

Vegetarian

All of our Dorset Flapjacks are suitable for vegetarians.  We use non-hydrogenised (no trans fats) vegetable margerine for all our varieties so there are no animal fats used in production at all.

If you are a vegan we suggest that you eat the non-topped varieties.  The flavoured toppings that we use do contain whey powder that is sourced from milk.  You can see our full list of allergens here.

Our Flapjack Flavours:

Apple & Apricot
Apple, Sultana & Cinnamon
Bakewell
Banoffee
Cappuccino
Caramel
Cherry & Coconut
Cherry & Sultana
Chocolate
Chocolate, Fruit & Nut
Fruit
Mixed Boxes
Raspberry
Toffee
Traditional
Triple Chocolate
Vanilla Fudge
White Chocolate
White Chocolate with Fruit
Yoghurt

Products page

Secured by Cardsave from Worldpay